Services & Bulletins

Below are the links to the Order of Worship bulletins, inserts, and past videos, and livestream video options for Sunday morning Divine services and Bible studies. Each of these links will open in a new tab for you to view, download, or print the documents.  Here is a link to Pastor Arnold's email from March 20th with special instructions on Facebook Livestream.

LIVESTREAM Church Service Options: You now have TWO options to view our livestream Bible study (9:30 a.m.) and Divine Service (10:45 a.m.) on Sundays: Facebook Live or Vimeo Live. If you wish view past Bible studies and Church Services just visit our Facebook page, Vimeo page or our YouTube Channel, where you can view past Bible Studies, Sunday School Lessons and Daily Devotions as well.

You do not need to have a Facebook account to watch the Facebook video livestream. If you do have a Facebook account, make sure you “Like” our Facebook page. Then you should get a notification on your phone, tablet or computer when Christ Lutheran Missouri Synod is going “live”. If not, go directly to our Facebook page and follow along with the Service.

To view the family devotion videos, click here.

If you'd rather attend church services in person then Sign up to attend Church Service – A maximum of 90 persons are allowed to attend Sunday and Wednesday Services. Please sign up before coming to church by going directly to the sign-up website by clickingsign-up for Church. You may also call the church office at 816-741-0483.

To join the Coronavirus & Church Updates email distribution list, you can sign up under the "Join a Mailing List" module on the homepage or email the church at christlc@christlc.com.

Date Service Bulletin, Insert
& Bible Study
Vimeo
Videos
Facebook
Videos
YouTube
Videos
Sun, Nov 29 1st Sunday in Advent

BulletinInsert &

Bible Study

Vimeo LIVE

Facebook LIVE

YouTube

Thu, Nov 26 Thanksgiving Day Bulletin

Vimeo

Facebook

YouTube

Sun, Nov 22 The Last Sunday of the Church Year Bulletin & Insert

Vimeo

Facebook

YouTube

Sun, Nov 15 23rd Sunday after Trinity Bulletin & Insert

Vimeo

Facebook

YouTube

Sun, Nov 8 22nd Sunday after Trinity Bulletin & Insert

Vimeo

Facebook

YouTube

Sun, Nov 1 All Saints' Day Bulletin & Insert

Vimeo

Facebook

YouTube

Sun, Oct 25 REFORMATION

Bulletin & Insert

Vimeo

Facebook

YouTube

Sun, Oct 18 The Feast of St. Luke, Evangelist Day

Bulletin & Insert

Vimeo

Facebook

YouTube

Sun, Oct 11 18th Sunday after Trinity

Bulletin & Insert

Vimeo

Facebook

YouTube

Sun, Oct 04 17th Sunday after Trinity

Bulletin & Insert

Vimeo

Facebook

YouTube

Sun, Sep 27 St. Michael & All Angels

Bulletin & Insert

Vimeo

Facebook

YouTube

Sun, Sep 20 15th Sunday after Trinity

Bulletin & Insert

Vimeo

Facebook

YouTube

Sun, Sep 13 HOLY CROSS Sunday

Bulletin & Insert

Vimeo

Facebook

YouTube

Sun, Sep 06 13th Sunday after Trinity

Bulletin & Insert

Vimeo

Facebook

YouTube

Sun, Aug 30 12th Sunday after Trinity

Bulletin & Insert

Vimeo

Facebook

YouTube

Sun, Aug 23 11th Sunday after Trinity

Bulletin & Insert

Vimeo

Facebook

YouTube

Sun, Aug 16 10th Sunday after Trinity

Bulletin & Insert

n/a

Facebook

YouTube

Sun, Aug 09 9th Sunday after Trinity

Bulletin & Insert

n/a

Facebook

YouTube

Sun, Aug 02 8th Sunday after Trinity

Bulletin & Insert

n/a

Facebook

YouTube

Sun, July 26 7th Sunday after Trinity

Bulletin & Insert

n/a

Facebook

YouTube

Sun, July 19 6th Sunday after Trinity

Bulletin & Insert

n/a

Facebook

YouTube

Sun, July 12 5th Sunday after Trinity

Bulletin & Insert

n/a

Facebook

YouTube

Sun, July 05 4th Sunday after Trinity

Bulletin & Insert

n/a

Facebook

YouTube

Sun, June 28 3rd Sunday after Trinity

Bulletin & Insert

n/a

Facebook

YouTube

Sun, June 21

2nd Sunday after Trinity

Bulletin & Insert

n/a

Facebook

YouTube

Sun, June 14

1st Sunday after Trinity

Bulletin & Insert

n/a

Facebook

YouTube

Sun, June 07

TRINITY Sunday

Bulletin & Insert

n/a

Facebook

YouTube

Sun, May 31

PENTECOST

Bulletin & Insert

n/a

Facebook

YouTube

Sun, May 24

7th Sunday of Easter

Bulletin & Insert

n/a

Facebook

YouTube

Thu, May 21

ASCENSION

Bulletin

n/a

Facebook

YouTube

Sun, May 17

6th Sunday of Easter

Bulletin & Insert

n/a

Facebook

YouTube

Sun, May 10

5th Sunday of Easter

Bulletin & Insert

n/a

Facebook

YouTube

Sun, May 03

4th Sunday of Easter

Bulletin & Insert

n/a

Facebook

YouTube

Sun, April 26

3rd Sunday of Easter

Bulletin & Insert

n/a

Facebook

YouTube

Sun, April 19

2nd Sunday of Easter

Bulletin & Insert

n/a

Facebook

YouTube

Sun, April 12

EASTER

Bulletin & Insert

n/a

Facebook

YouTube

Sat, April 11

EASTER VIGIL

Bulletin

n/a

Facebook

YouTube

Fri, April 10

GOOD FRIDAY

Bulletin

n/a

Facebook

YouTube

Thu, April 9

MAUNDY THURSDAY

Bulletin

n/a

Facebook

YouTube

Sun, April 5

PALM SUNDAY

Bulletin & Insert

n/a

Facebook

YouTube

Wed, April 1

Midweek Lent

Bulletin

n/a

Facebook

YouTube

Sun, March 29

5th Sunday in Lent

Bulletin & Insert

n/a

Facebook

YouTube

Wed, March 25

Midweek Lent

Bulletin

n/a

Facebook

YouTube

Sun, March 22

4th Sunday in Lent

Bulletin & Insert

n/a

Facebook

YouTube

Wed, March 18

Midweek Lent 3 Matins

n/a

n/a

n/a

YouTube