Board of Directors

The Board of Directors serves Christ Lutheran Church through volunteerism and leadership in conjunction with pastors and staff, committee members, and fellow members.  Each position is elected for a two-year term.  The positions of President, Treasurer, Grounds, OASIS, Outreach, School Education, and Stewardship are elected in odd numbered years and the positions of Vice President, Secretary, Buildings, Elders, Fellowship, Finance, Public Relations & Social Ministry, Youth and Parish Education are elected in even numbered years.

Board of Directors:  

  Board Positions   Director
  President   Derek Rothert
  Vice President   Russell Hollander
  Secretary   Tom Knopp
  Treasurer   Andrew Spidle
  Director of Buildings   Tommy Knopp
  Director of Elders   Shawn Smith
  Director of Fellowship   John Ramos
  Director of Finance   Eric Buse
  Director of Grounds   DJ Dammann
  Director of Older Adult Ministry "OASIS"   Howard Gibson
  Director of Outreach   Greg Nowlin
  Director of Public Relations & Social Ministry   Vacant
  Director of School Education   Joe Graham
  Director of Stewardship   Tim Oetting
  Director of Youth and Parish Education   Jeremy Weist













Committee Members Ratification form

Proxy/Alternate Director form